Project Fabulous

today is the day

Well once you write it down it becomes real right? Well this is me…writing down the plan for Project Fabulous…making it real… Anyone want to join me in this adventure? Feel free…I’m sure I could use the company! Comment below, send me messages, post your own accomplishments.

So here I go…Making the changes to reach 40 fabulously!  Easy peasy…right?  I mean I do this for other people every day.  Identify problems, challenges and create plans to incorporate healthy habits and personal routines to make goals reality.  And since I’m positively convinced this is of utmost importance to everyone (insert very LARGE sarcastic grin here) I’m creating a public “project.”   I’ll share the ups, downs, adventures, frustrations along the way.  I’m hoping some of you will do the same because this could get very boring very fast! LOL The things I get myself into…

The Project:  Celebrate 40 Fabulously!

The Plan:  Make some changes, learn some new things and embrace fabulous in mind, body & spirit.

The Intentions:  Get physically healthy & fit, get organized at home, reconnect and/or spend more time with friends and family, start using Pinterest instead of just “pinning,” and be fully present in life.

Baby steps…each day I’ll focus on at least one task.  I’ll photo, document, share with all of you…you don’t have to start your own project…it’s ok I’ll do this on my own.  (but if you WANTED to start your own project…if you WANTED to comment here and share…well I wouldn’t be UPSET or anything…LOL)

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Project Fabulous

Leave a Reply

