Playlist of the Week

Music is a big part of life at our house. We listen to music in the car, in the kitchen… both of the Bugs love to sing, play instruments and dance. One of my favorite things to do is listen to my Bugs singing…makes my heart smile ❤

Music can say so much about how you’re feeling…so for today I’d like to share my playlist for my week… What songs would be on YOUR playlist? Share them with me…I love to hear from you!

Happy…by Pharrell Williams   (I LOVE this song!  I challenged my YaYas to make their own Happy video.

What Does the Kid Say  (This could almost be my theme song…or most mom’s theme song for that matter!)

The Mom Song 

Happy Birthday

 

ENJOY!!!!!  Please share your songs 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

