Blog “Re*Launch” and #MommaTruth Days

Well for all my good intentions blog writing regularly is just tough! When I have thought about what brilliance to share with all of you…my mind goes blank amidst the daily mundane activities of mommahood. Not being able to recall anything accomplished during the day even though many things were…THAT is a MommaTruth. I considered not writing anymore but that didn’t feel right…so instead I’ve decided to write even on those days that are simply MommaTruth days. We’ll see how that goes…I hope you stick with me!

Leave a Reply

